Thursday, 2 June 2011

Sarah Jane Adventures Series 5 TBC Titles

The new DWM has some TBC titles for the three completed episodes of the Sarah Jane Adventures Series 5. Sadly Elizabeth Sladen died after making these, and the BBC has already said the series will not be completed, but completed episodes will be shown this autumn.

501-2: Sky by Phil Ford
503-4: The Curse of Clyde Langer by Phil Ford
505-6: The Man Who Wasn't There by Gareth Roberts

Remember they are TBC (To Be Confirmed), so titles may change before transmission.

1 comment :

D0ct0r11 said...

They're going to be broadcast in the autumn, probably October. Luke's in the last episode, and stars in both parts. :)

(And they're not TBC titles :P)